

Smt. Durgadevi Sharma Charitable Trust's Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts Science & Commerce, Powai

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)
NAAC ACCREDITED 'B+' GRADE (FIRST CYCLE)

Department of Multimedia and Mass Communication organises

First Year Students Orientation Program

Saturday, 30th July, 2022 11:00 AM Onwards Chief Guest & Alumni Mr. Vikram Singh Chandel Founder - PKP Films Pvt Ltd



Thanks & Regards, Dr. Pratima Singh Principal Ms. Manali Naik Coordinator - BAMMC Dept



(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)
NAAC ACCREDITED 'B+'GRADE(FIRST CYCLE)

Date: 29th July, 2022

NOTICE

Department of Multimedia and Mass Communication (2022-23)

This is to inform all the students that there is an online orientation program organized for FYBAMMC Students on 30th July, 2022 from 11.00 am onwards. All are requested to be present for the said Orientation.

Mark

Ms. Manali Naik

Co-Ordinator – Dept of Multimedia & Mass communication





Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Science & Commerce

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)
NAAC ACCREDITED 'B+'GRADE(FIRST CYCLE)

Date: 30th July, 2022

REPORT

Chandrabhan Sharma College organized a very nice online orientation program for FYBAMMC Students on 30th July, 2022. In the said program the students were welcomed by Ms. Manali Naik Coordinator of BAMMC. College Principal Dr. Pratima Singh addressed the students with great enthusiasm and wished best of luck for the future.

Ms. Manali Naik explained all rules and regulations along with the syllabus of FYBAMMC. Chief Guest Mr. Vikram Singh Chandel inspired students of Mass Media with his experience and work in Mass Media. At the end Vote of Thanks was delivered by Prof Avadhesh Yadav.

Outcome: The students got to know about the lecture.





Smt. Durgadevi Sharma Charitable Trust's

Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Science & Commerce

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

NAAC ACCREDITED 'B+'GRADE(FIRST CYCLE)

TYBAMMC (Advertising)

Roll No.	Student Name
1.	DESHBHRATAR VEDARTH HEMANT VAISHALI
2.	FERRAO STALION SAMSON HILDA
3.	GAIKWAD VINAYAK SUBHASH LEENA
4.	GOSWAMI CHIRAG NAVINGAR VANITA
5.	GUPTA ADIT ASHOK SUNITA
6.	KUMBHAR TEJAS NANDA SWATI
7.	KURBA SUKESH NARSHAPPA BALAMANI
8.	KURUBA SHARAN NARSAPPA BALAMANI
9.	MISTRY JANHAVI PRAMOD PRATIBHA
10.	PAL SURAJ RAJKUMAR REETA
11.	SABAT ABHISEK GOVARDHAN PRATIMA
12.	SHAH DISHANT ASHISH NEHA
13.	SINGH ANCHAL KAMLESH POONAM
14.	TAMBAT JAYESH NITIN NISHA
15.	WARANG SEJAL DEVENDRA SMITA
16.	RAJBHAR RAJESHWAR OMPRAKASH LAJWANTI
17.	TAMTA BHIM HARI NIRMALA
18.	DABADE ABHISHEK BALU SADHANA
19.	MOHD SUFIYAN MOINUDDIN SHAIKH
20.	SHABNAM RAFIQ SHAIKH
21.	ASHIWIN KUMAR UMASHANKAR TIWARI
22.	DHAYBAR YASH BABAN KAVITA
23.	KOTHARI ADITYA ANIL PRAMILA
24.	SINGH AYUSH MUKESH MANISHA
25.	TEWANI AANCHAL JEETENDRA DISHA
32.	SINGH NIKHIL ANIL SUMAN





Smt. Durgadevi Sharma Charitable Trust's

Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Science & Commerce

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

NAAC ACCREDITED 'B+'GRADE(FIRST CYCLE)

TYBAMMC (Journalism)

Roll No	Student Name
1.	KANOJIYA RITIKA BABLU REKHA
2.	TIWARI RIYA VIRENDRA USHA
3.	SHAIKH NADEEM ALI AZAM ALI AISHA





Smt. Durgadevi Sharma Charitable Trust's

Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Science & Commerce

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

NAAC ACCREDITED 'B+'GRADE(FIRST CYCLE)

Roll No	Student Name
1.	BHADARGE PALLAVI SAKHARAM SWATI
2.	GURAV KUNAL JAYDEEP MANISHA
3.	PANDEY BHAVIKA MANOJ MUNNI
4.	RODRIGUES ASHTON ALWYN LEENA
5.	SAWANT SAHIL DEVDAS DAMINI
6.	VAIDYA SHESTA RAMPRASAD ASHA
7.	KHAIRNAR ATHARVA DINESH JYOSTNA
8.	KOTIAN YAJNESH SHASHIDHAR SUJATA
9.	BHOSALE ARYAN BABASAHEB
10.	MANJREKAR RITESH SANJAY SUSHMA
11.	CHAVAN ABHISHEK MAHESH SWATI
12.	SINGH DIKSHIT DILIP KANCHAN

